Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

Principal SEECS
Dr Muhammad Ajmal Khan

Phone: +92-51-90852001

Email: ajmal.khan@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head Dept. of Computing
Dr Faisal Shafait

Phone: +92-51-90852150

Email: shod.doc@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Dr Hassaan Khaliq Qureshi

Phone: +92-51-90852100

Email: hassaan.khaliq@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head Dept. of Humanities & Sciences
Dr Quanita Kiran

Phone: +92-51-9085 2350

Email: quanita.kiran@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Institute of Applied Electronics & Computing (IAEC)
Dr Muhammad Shahzad Younis

Phone: +92-51-90852267

Email: muhammad.shahzad@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Institute of Telecommunication (IoT)
Dr Syed Ali Hassan

Phone: +92-51-90852125

Email: ali.hassan@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Power & Control Engg Department
Dr Ammar Hasan

Phone: +92-51-90852112

Email: ammar.hasan@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Department of Computer Science (CS)
Dr Abdul Wahid

Phone: +92-51-90852168

Email: abdul.wahid@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Department of Software Engineering (SE)
Dr Asad Waqar Malik

Phone: +92-51-90852167

Email: asad.malik@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Intelligent System Department
Dr Hasan Tahir

Phone: +92-51-90852190

Email: hasan.tahir@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Department of Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
Dr Muhammad Moazam Fraz

Phone: +92-51-90851481

Email: moazam.fraz@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Innovative Technologies in Learning (ITL)
Dr Sohail Iqbal

Phone: +92-51-90851539

Email: sohail.iqbal@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

HoD Research
Dr Rizwan Ahmad

Phone: +92-51-9085-2118

Email: rizwan.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

DD Adm & Coord
Mr Usman Ghani

Phone: +92-51-9085 2009

Email: usman.ghani@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Deputy Controller of Exams
Mr Mian Gauhar Ali Shah

Phone: +92-51-90852007

Email: mian.gauhar@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Assistant Controller Exams/ PG
Mr Zahid Aslam Raja

Phone: +92-51-90852020

Email: zahid.aslam@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Program Coordinator (UG)
Mr Iftikhar Ahmed

Phone: +92-51-90852027

Email: iftikhar.ahmed@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Program Coordinator (PG)
Mr Imran Haider

Phone: +92-51-90852025

Email: imran.haider@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head - LMS Department
Ms. Nazia Perwaiz

Phone: 92-51-9085 2152

Email: nazia.perwaiz@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Accounts Officers
Mr Muhammad Atif Jan

Phone: +92-51-90852013

Email: accounts.officer@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

ILO (Industry Liaison Officer)
Mr Mohammad Tashfeen Malik

Phone: +92-51-90852196

Email: ilo@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

System Administrator
Mr Akhter Shah

Phone: +92-51-90852017

Email: akhter.shah@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

CMS/ QALAM Coordinator
Mr Muhammad Sheraz

Phone: +92-51-90852011

Email: muhammad.sheraz@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Webmaster (For Website feedback)
Mr. Bilal Farooq

Phone: +92-51-9085 2091

Email: webmaster@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Information Desk

Phone: +92-51- 9085 2400

Email: info@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad