Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

Head Dept. of Computing
Dr. Faisal Shafait

Phone: +92-51-90852150

Email: shod.doc@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Dr. Hassaan Khaliq Qureshi

Phone: +92-51-90852100

Email: hassaan.khaliq@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head Dept. of Humanities & Sciences
Dr. Quanita Kiran

Phone: +92-51-9085 2350

Email: quanita.kiran@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

DD Adm & Coord
Engr. Zulfiqar Ul Haq

Phone: +92-51-9085 2009

Email: zulfiqar.haq@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Head - LMS Department
Mr. Ghulam Hassan Shami

Phone: 92-51-9085 2166

Email: hassan.shami@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Exam Department
Mr. Haq Nawaz

Phone: +92-51-9085 2035

Email: haq.nawaz@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Webmaster (For Website feedback)
Mr. Bilal Farooq

Phone: +92-51-9085 2091

Email: webmaster@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad

Information Desk

Phone: +92-51- 9085 2400

Email: info@seecs.edu.pk

NUST-SEECS, Sector H-12, Islamabad