NUST School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (NUST-SEECS)

Dr. Emad Felemban visited NUST on the 30th May, 2012
Click here for Details

SEECS Corporate Advisory Council (CAC)


List of CAC Members

  • Mr. Salim Ghauri- CEO NetSol.
  • Dr. Aamir Matin- General Manager Cisco Systems Pakistan.
  • Mr. Iqtidar Zaidi- President TechAccess.
  • Mr. Yusuf Hussain-Managing Director Pakistan Software Export Board (G).
  • Mr. Salman Akhtar Chief Executive Techlogix (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Tahir Chaudhry- Chief Executive Officer Falcon Engineering.
  • Mr. Khalid Khokhar-Country Manager EnterpriseDB.
  • Mr. Mansoor Salim-CEO Jin Technologies Private Limited.
  • Mr. Ashraf Kapadia -Managing Director Systems Limited.
  • Mr. Jelle Mattlaer-CEO International Generation.
  • Mr. Adnan Siddiqui-IBM Software Group.
  • Mr. Atif Mumtaz-Managing Director BrightSpyre.
  • Mr. Ali Ahsan-Vice Director Organizational Development & Quality Management ZTE Ltd.
  • Mr. Majid Maqbool-Senior Vice President (Operations) Averox (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Salman Sikandar Rana-Country Manager Ultimus.
  • Mr. Arslan Khan Khakwani- CEO Tricastmedia Pakistan.
  • Mr. Babar Khan Khalil- CEO Ikonami.
  • Mr. Tahir Habib CEO Fugen Technologies (Pvt.) Ltd.
  • Mr. Vaqar Khamisani ISV Manager Microsoft Corporation.
  • Prof. Dr. Mukhtar Ahmed-Member Operation and Planning Higher Education Commission.
  • Dr. Khalid J. Chowdhry- Chairman & CEO Medipak Limited.
  • Ms. Jehan Ara -President Pakistan Software Houses Association.
  • Mr. Amer Hashmi -President & CEO Systems Innovations (Pvt) Limited.
  • Mr. Zohair Khaliq -President & CEO Mobilink GSM.
  • Mr. Jauher Zaidi -Chairman, President & CEO.
  • Mr. Saleem Iftikhar -Senior Project Director Systems Innovations (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Monis Rehman- Chairman & CEO Naseeb Networks.
  • Mr. Ali J. Siddiqui- Managing Partner JS Private Equity Pakistan.
  • Mr. Yasin Tahir -Director General Intellectual Property Organization of Pakistan.
  • Mr. Amer Mubbusher -Chief Operating Officer & Country Head Pakistan Systems Innovations (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Shahid A.Bajwa-Managing Director Systemation Consultant (Pvt) lt.
  • Shiekh Nisar Ahmed-Managing Director & CEO Millennium Systems & Consultants (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Shahid Azim- CEO BrainTree Group.
  • Mr. Zuhair Siddiqui- CEO Sapphire Consulting Services.
  • Dr. Salman Iqbal- Chief Executive Softech Systems (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Naseer A. Akhtar-President & CEO InfoTech.
  • Mr. Khurram Rahat -Managing Director Teradata.
  • Mr. Muhammad Hanif -Chief Executive Officer Central Depository Company of Pakistan Ltd.
  • Mr. Muhammad Hassan -Director Eventastic Solutions.
  • Mr. Tore Johnsen -Chief Executive Officer Telenor Pakistan.
  • Mr. Ikram Ahmed Khan -Chief Executive Officer BusinessBeam.
  • Mr. Sayyed Ahmed Masud-Managing Director Channel 7 Communications (Pvt) Ltd.
  • Mr. Zia Imran-CEO Vahzay (Pvt).Ltd.
  • Mr. Mohammed Ahrar Naqvi- Chief Operating Officer Telecom Division PalmChip Pakistan (Pvt).Ltd.
  • Mr. Atif Rais Khan-Chairman LMK Resources Pakistan Private Limited.
  • Rana A. Saad-Chief Executive Officer Pi-Sigma.
  • Ms. Aamirah Nyazee- Manager Oracle Education Initiatives South Asian Growth Economies (West), Oracle Corporation.
  • Mr. Farrukh Maqbool - CEO Discretelogix (Private) Limited
  • Dr. Qasim Shiekh-CEO National ICT R & D Fund.
  • Prof.Dr.Syed Sohail Hussain Naqvi- Executive Director Higher Education Commission.